We are always looking for help with our committees. If you would like to help, please contact us.

Advertising/Promotion Committee

Christina Friedkin Piecuch – Chair
Megan Vogel
Cheryl Yelle
Lucy Ray
Cecil Patton
Katie Bostick
Sharon Amick

Newsletter Committee

Helga Laconsky- Chair
Wendy Legate
Pam McDermott


Pam McDermott – Chair
Cheryl Yelle